Gabriele Cipriani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Employee
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to make friends from all over the world

ABOUT ME

I do all my best to live every moment doing something positive and productive. I am a down to earth, easy going, with a passion for traveling, driving, exploring, experiencing, laughing, learning and living. I love to experience different cultures; have an insatiable quest for knowledge; try to give more that I take, and doesn't take anything/anyone for granted.

PHILOSOPHY

I am definitely not a crowd follower.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My grandmother who is aged 95 is trying to learn a little of computer, so I think everyone can share, teach and learn from others anything,anytime and anywhere till the very last day of his life.
Countries I’ve Visited

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I could host only a person in my room where I have a spare bed for no more than a couple of nights but I can definetely take you around in Florence.

Interests

Interests

Photography, reading, travelling, riding ,riding my bike, and .... laughing
Music, Movies, and Books

  • books
  • photography
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list, but we'll see! Movies: any good movie with an imaginative plot and skillful acting.
Music feeds my very existence! However, I have an affection towards Rock and Metal and the likes. I am a fan of The Cult and AC DC.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Libya, Martinique, Myanmar, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!