Roberto Buracchini's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 47 References 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I'm working with Elderly people.
  • Social worker
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I'm Roberto and I'm italian, I leave with my girlfriend Elisa from 2005 february and we like so much to travel...In 1999 I started to travel and never stop. My big experienc was 6 mounths in Guatemala where I used to worked with Children.
I have been in Australia during 6 mounth to learn english and I hope my inglish is better now...
But I prefer Spanish.... easy 4 me I like Indian filosofy and I have been there during 2 mounths where i study Yoga, and from November 2012 I started to play guitar, so teach me a new songs..
At the moment I'm very happy for averythings...
Bye BYe to everyone
My nikname is GABY


Easy going....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I partecipate at this progect becouse I think is very interesting to give a posibility to other people to spend time with citizen peopleIs a good way to know aboute the place where the people travell.Host people and go to visit CS members, will be very funny and interest.


We start to host people from 2009 and never stop. Was from the first time a very interesting experince. We also have good time with people that host us in a different Country. Realy nice way to know people and places.
Thanks CS


I Realy like to read a lot of books and during the summer I like to go out for a different Tipical dinner of TOscana. There are many different Festival around here. My preferit sport is Mountainbike that I practice expecially from March to October. Many time I get my car and my bycicle and spend week-end in different place. Yoga is another good way to spend my time. Don't like TV.. but like movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I like read different books and to listen music every day.. It's very important for me to wake up every morning with music... Jazz... reggea... latin....
My preferit books are about trip or latin romanze

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my best experience was in Guatemala where I used to work with a Guatemala's gangs of children just in the middle of the forest. Unforgettble.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn about guitar.
We speak spanish , so we can have chat.
I realy like geography and filosophy and history from all over the world, so teach me somethings

What I Can Share with Hosts

Very good vegetable from our garden and if we are off we can show to our guest the best places around here.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Italy, Laos, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Oman, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Guatemala, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups