Logo orange

Amalia Gherbasi

Basel, Basel-Town, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amalia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English
  • 55, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Malerin-Artist-Pintora/Heilpädagogin...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

No Mission

ABOUT ME

I am a friendlyperson who likes to travel and meet new people. I like to learn and practice different languages and learn from other cultures. I am a tolerant person and am open to new ideas and views and I like to meet people who are also like that.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been "unofficial" couching for many years, before discovering this website. aNow I am new in here and hope to meet nice people when traveling again.It would be nice to show travelers around in my town (Basel) and let them experience the city in a different way.

Interests

Malen- pintar- to paint Reisen- viajar- to travel Musik hören- escuchar musica- listen to musik Austellungen und Museen besuchen- visitar muestras de arte y museos- visit art exhibitions and museums Kochen- cocinar- to cook

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Das Leben ist schön. La vida es bella.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach you: How to paint, to cook if you want Learn me: Improve my english Share: Cooking and Food, make trips around town on weekends

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Amalia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile