Laura Le Quellec

Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland

Wants to Meet Up

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Agriculture development
  • Agronomist. school, life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Embracing Life, welcoming challenges It offers with joy!


I'm newly arrived in Angers, after 2 years of travelling in New Zealand, Australia and Asia. I am open to meet new friends here and I can host travellers. I would be happy to share my place and conversations.


At the moment, this suits me:

**If you can dream it, you can do it**

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Before creating my profile on CS,I've always been host in the countries where I've travelled. So it was obvious for me, I wanted now offer my roof and the place setting to my fellow creature as I was offered.


Hikink/camping/outdoors - travelling off the bitten tracks - adventure - Drawing/painting - Photography- cultures discovering- food/drink- beekeeping- sustainable way of life -running- swimming, monofin,-water element in general

Music, Movies, and Books

So many but to be brief :

Eclectic tastes for music, I search for emotion! French music, old rock n roll, ethiojazz, rembetiko, jazz, classical, electro.. For some names: Chopin, Gainsbourg, Barbara, Bjork, Satie, Neil Young..........

For a moment, freedom. Arash Riahi.
Almodovar films.
David Lynch films.
La vie de Bohème, Le Havre. Aki Kaurismaki.
Win Wenders films.
The double life of Véronique, Kieslowski...

Hesse, Saint Exupéry, Gogol, Maupassant, Thoreau, Wilde, Rumi...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living 3 months in Mali, best travel experience on human plan ever :)

Travelling 6 000 Km by motorbike through Viet Nam and Cambodia

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you:
- how to cook crêpes et galettes (from my homeland Bretagne), and others french meals,
- french language,
- tips for travelling off the bitten track

I'd love to learn :
-how to cook sth tasty from your country.(-:

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will be happy to offer you roof and meal, some help and advises in travels, some comfortable place to stay while you re travelling arund my country and city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Mali, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Mali, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups