Kasia  & Kris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • Kasia: Mostly Boring Office Stuff Krzychu: Medical Physicist
  • Kasia: engineer in life sciences, Krzychu: master in medi...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT US

Kasia: I am a really straightforward person though I may seem a little bit shy at the beginning. I could spend my life travelling. Sometimes I'm rebellious and sometimes I just enjoy life just the way it is. I love all the outdoor activities as well as a couple of beers in the bar with people I like.
Krzychu: Same here!

PHILOSOPHY

Kasia: I don't want to become a dull adult ;)

Krzychu: I wanna live my life on my own conditions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Please ask if you'd like to find a couch. We've got one in our cozy apartment.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We're just starting! But hope to visit and host a lot of interesting people!

Interests

Kasia: travelling, books, snowboarding, movies, contemporary dance, watersports, hiking, rollerblading, debates with people who I disagree with ;), good food&beer/wine... Not necessarily in that order.
Krzychu: watersports, snowboarding, hiking, movies, travelling

  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Kasia: Music - indie, alternative
Movies - many;)
Books - non-fiction mostly

Krzychu: Music - rock, electronic, soul
Movies - I watch:)
Books - crime, adventure

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kasia: I hope the most amazing things are yet to come!
Krzychu: I'm 30 and still alive;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Free Polish lessons:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibe, nice talk, lots of self-distance and sense of humour

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, New Zealand, Norway, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia ’s full profile. It’s free!