Logo orange

Linnea Andersson

Malmö, Skane County, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linnea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Psychology student
  • Bachelor degree in human rights, now...
  • From Kristianstad, Skåne, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

A happy and outgoing 27 year old woman who likes to meet new people and see new places. Studies psychology in Lund but lives with my boyfriend in Malmö. Has travelled quite a lot, lived abroad and participated in several cultural exchanges.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've couchsurfed in several different countries and I now want to host other couchsurfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfed in Trondheim, Norway with a group of friends from a cultural exchange programme. Also couchsurfed in Venice and Porto Venere (and met up with a CS-friend in Milan) in Italy when on an interrail trip with friends. I've also made several friends through Coachsurfing in Montreal.

Interests

Exploring new places, sports (skiing, running, swimming), going to cafés, movies, music, reading, knitting, dancing...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Camping in a safari park in Botswana and falling asleep to the sound of roaring lions and trumpeting elephants.

Countries I've Visited

Botswana, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Linnea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile