gamezliarte martaysergio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see gamezliarte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Catalan, Sign Language - Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • Girona
  • University Studies
  • From Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Somos una pareja de estudiantes, a los cuales nos gusta pasarlo bien. Vivimos juntos en un piso de Girona, preciosa y acogedora ciudad catalana de España. Yo tengo 26 años y ella tiene 24. Vivimos juntos en dicha ciudad hace ya tres años, situación dada a causa del inicio del estudio universitario. Nos definimos como dos personas creativas, buscadores de nuevas experiencias, optimistas, respetuosas y agradables, entre otros.

We are two university students, and also a couple that live together in a flat in the capital of Girona, which is a beautiful city of Spain with a lot of historical context and landscapes to visit (It's is located near Barcelona, where some of the scenes of A Game of Thrones were filmed). I'm 26 years old and my girlfriend is 24. We have been living together for three years, ever since we started our university degree where we met. We would define ourselves as: creative, experience seekers, optimistic, respectful and pleasent, among other adjectives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nos gusta viajar, descubrir nuevos lugares y conocer personas de diferentes partes del mundo. Tenemos una buena recomendación por parte de un amigo, el cual hizo un viaje con Interrail comodamente gracias a Couchsurfing en lo que a hogares se refiere. El hecho de tener recomendación nos da una gran confianza para usar este medio.
We decied to use Couchsurfing because, we enjoy traveling, discovering new places and meeting people from different parts of the world, and also learning about their culture. One of the reasons why we have decided to trust and give this page a go is beacuse we have positive references and a recomendation from a friend, who traveled to many countries comfortably thanks to Couchsurfing in what is refered to hospitality. This fact increases our trust to use this social plataform.

Interests

  • animals
  • music festivals
  • shopping
  • films
  • nature
  • football
  • museums
  • monuments
  • coffee shops

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop español
Reggae
Country

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ganar un premio de narración y de dibujo artistico.

Marcar un gol decisivo en la final de un torneo comarcal.

Teach, Learn, Share

Estamos estudiando en la universidad y trabajando a tiempo parcial.
We are studying in university and working part time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Esperamos encontrar un hogar calido, acogedor y en buenas condiciones, para poder convivir con la comodidad y el confort adecuados para la estancia.
We expect to encounter a warm, friendly, comfortable home with good conditions to get along with our host during our stay which will be of three nights.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see gamezliarte’s full profile. It’s free!