Saurabh Garg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saurabh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Dutch
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Software Engineer
  • Masters in Computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Just getting on CS for the first time and looking forward to becoming an active member.

Amsterdam local and almost Dutch. Never hosted or stayed using this app, but interested in learning more and seeing more of this world. I have lived on 3 continents and visited 4. There are plans for even more! Let’s connect and travel and see the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people, learn about cultures.

Interests

  • coffee
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • philosophy
  • food
  • conversation
  • driving

Music, Movies, and Books

I love non-fiction, with the occasional amazing novel. Movies of all genres are a go although I love comedies and sappy dramas.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scuba dived in the Great Barrier Reef

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge about Amsterdam and cycling in and around Amsterdam. I cycle everywhere in the country! I can also share some interesting places to get vegetarian and vegan food in the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahrain, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saurabh’s full profile.