Fotos de Erika Joubert

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 11 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Erika. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • No se ha especificado la edad, Female
  • Miembro desde 2006
  • I am working on a bachelors degree, taking time off to tr...
  • currently 2nd year BSc student
  • De Chilliwack B.C. Canada
  • Has completado un 45% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meet as many cool people in as many different places as I possibly can. And by cool, I mean batman.

ABOUT ME

Me? I am currently working at manning park resort, a small ski resort in Manning Provincial Park, B.C. until the end of the summer. I teach skiing as a part time job in the winter. I love food, especially toasted bagel sandwiches, but really Ill eat anything. Ummm what else? I love anything involving the outdoors, especially climbing and skiing, and I love reading and listening to music. Travelling is obviously another major interest. I havent been to many places yet, but soon, very soon. Feel free to e-mail!

PHILOSOPHY

free your heel, free your mind.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I dont participate yet, but soon my friends, soon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have NEVER(!) couchsurfed! Looking forward to the first experiences!

Intereses

At the moment: downhill skiing and backcountry telemarking, cross-country skiing and mountain biking, wakeboarding, rock climbing, backpacking, travelling, and photography. More interests are added daily.

  • photography
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • wakeboarding
  • rock climbing

Música, películas y libros

I like comedy movies, anything with will ferrell. I listen to any kind of music but im really into ben harper at the moment. mmmmm. As for books, I get new favourite books every time i read a new one. So currently: The Perks of Being a Wallflower takes the cake.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I climbed Monkeyface at Smith Rock Oregon. (Pictures are to follow). It was terrifying and amazing.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I need to learn, so I have nothing to teach.

Países que he visitado

Japan, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Erika. ¡Es gratis!