Gary Williamson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gary’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Hi - I'm Gary, a very friendly 'nice guy' who is now living in Manchester. I've travelled to many countries (about 35 I think) so I hope I can be a decent host. I may have once even visited your country/city! I'm based just outside Manchester, around 10 minutes drive.

Hopefully my friends would say...funny, tall, prone to hangovers, decent-ish cook - and modest of course. I also used to be a woman, so if that bothers you don't message. OK, that was a you can see, my sense of humour needs a bit of work!


I run my own business. I have plenty of very time. I am into: meditation/spirituality, marketing (particularly direct marketing), economics/business (particularly Austrian economics). But don't's not all that boring.

I like dance music like HED KANDI and all that stuff. Enjoy clubbing but not as much anymore. It gets a bit tired after a while, as you may have noticed!

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • meditation
  • clubbing
  • music
  • dance music
  • business
  • economics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iguazu falls, Argentina.
Sleeping in the desert in Egypt.
Tracking a gorilla in Uganda.

Hopefully no further explanation needed!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Japan, Malaysia, Peru, Poland, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gary’s full profile. It’s free!