Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaston y ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello people of the world !! =)

We Gaston and Fede, a couple who decided to travel the world, meet new people, new places, new cultures and new smiles.

Gaston: I'm a vegetarian but 10 years ago (but it does not matter if you or your family eat meat, the important thing is to be happy) .. I teach tango, working as an entertainer at birthday parties for children, and gardening is what I like to do. I like meeting people from different places, the way of thinking and culture.

Fede: new in travel, which I am very anxious and excited to start living from within, learn to live their culture, customs and language learning.
I am a barber. I like sports like swimming, running, cycling, football, among my favorites. I also worked as lifeguards in the past year in swimming pools and beaches.
I like the freedom in all its expressions and one of my hobbies is to be an artist with a passion for drawing and painting.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hola gente de todo el mundo!! =)

Somos Gaston y Fede, una pareja que decidio viajar por el mundo, conocer nuevas personas, nuevos lugares, nuevas culturas y nuevas sonrisas.

Gastón: soy vegetariano hace mas 10 años (pero no importa si usted o su familia comen carne, lo importante es ser feliz) .. soy profesor de tango, trabajando como animador en fiestas de cumpleaños para los niños, y la jardinería es lo que me gusta hacer. Me gusta conocer gente de diferentes lugares, la forma de pensar y la cultura.

Fede: nuevo en viajar, lo cual estoy muy ansioso y emocionado de empezar a vivir desde dentro, aprender vivir su cultura, costumbres y aprender idiomas.
Soy peluquero. Me gustan los deportes como la natación, correr, ciclismo, fútbol, ​​entre mis favoritos. También me desempeño como salvavidas en el último año en piscinas y playas.
Me gusta la libertad en todas sus expresiones y uno de mis pasatiempos es ser un artista apasionado por el dibujo y la pintura.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

people already know and stayed in Argentina, and what better to do in the world =)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ya conocimos y hospedamos personas en Argentina, y que mejor que hacerlo en el mundo entero =)

Interests

  • tango

Music, Movies, and Books

We really like electronic music, and we decided to go to all electronic parties that we can, so also we created our website to tell everything that happens in this wonderful journey:
https://www.facebook.com/thebestlineup/

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nos gusta mucho la musica electronica, y decidimos en ir a todas las fiestas electronicas que podamos, por eso tambien creamos nuestra pagina para relatar todo lo que pase en este maravilloso viaje:
https://www.facebook.com/thebestlineup/

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Tango
Hair cut
First aid
recycle objects
Spanish

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tango
Corte de Cabellos
Primeros Auxilios
Reciclar objetos

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Germany, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaston y ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups