Gavin Williams's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gavin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


I am a twenty-one year old student from west London, I am an easy going, laid back person. I get along with people easily and love meeting new people. I am a hard worker, especially with my studies and feel through my experiences I have become very independent.


I love languages and currently I am learning to speak Spanish. I play table tennis and video games with my friends in my free time and also enjoy reading when possible. Currently I am studying an undergraduate degree in business studies full time. I also work as a part time bartender at my local pub. I enjoy keeping fit through running and cycling and love to travel to experience new places and cultures.

  • culture
  • running
  • pub crawls
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • business
  • teaching
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2012 I climbed the Pichincha Volcano in Quito, Ecuador which on the way, gave spectacular views. It took a cable car and around two hours and a half of climbing to reach the summit. From the top I was standing amongst the clouds and could see them beneath my feet.

I moved into my own flat in Madrid in 2013 to become a qualified TEFL teacher and teach English as a foreign language for 6 months, it was an amazing experience to live in a foreign country and experience the culture.

Join Couchsurfing to see Gavin’s full profile. It’s free!