Le foto di GD Sigalet

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di GD. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in French
  • 34, Male
  • Membro dal 2016
  • naturopathic medical student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profilo completo al 60%

Chi sono

I've got 5 weeks off of school and I'm spending it in qualicum beach where I am working as an organic farmer part time. I'm studying naturopathic medicine and am using this time off to reconnect with nature and enjoy the beauty of Vancouver island. I'm passionate about the environment and feel lucky that I can spend this time away from school giving back to the land

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm looking to connect with similar people, chase some adventures and help put with gardens and yard work if need be.

Interessi

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • medicine
  • nature
  • fun
  • biking

Musica, film e libri

Bob Marley, toots, Seth Lyon,

Books; medicine walk, the lacuna, wherever you go there you are.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Living on an organic farm on or of the Hawaiian islands was pretty darn cool.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Positive energy, quiet, enthusiasm, herbal medicine knowledge, my own truck to sleep in. I can help with yard work. Good cooking skills. I love to share a healthy meal.

Paesi che ho visitato

Costa Rica

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

New Zealand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di GD. È gratis!