Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerard’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Esperanto, French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Linguistics student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy my everyday life, come letting go of those things that do not belong in my life anymore, and embracing the rest lovingly, though ready to part with them as well. I nurture myself and my health, so that I can actually enjoy life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I discovered it in 2008, when I travelled around Europe alone. I met some of the nicest people there, and I've been using it ever since, either hosting/being hosted/meeting people where I lived.

Interests

  • birds
  • dancing
  • folk dancing
  • socializing
  • music
  • classical music
  • jazz
  • languages
  • nature
  • linguistics
  • pink floyd
  • gastronomy
  • esperanto

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerard’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups