Fotos de Eugene Geidelberg

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eugene. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 18 Recomendacións 14 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Recently graduated
  • Zoology
  • De Born in Wellington, New Zealand; now living in Guildford, Englan
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy my youth; eliminate all possible future regret

ABOUT ME

Basically I like doing loads of different things.

I'm outgoing, enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different things. I love conversation, and I will try to embarrassingly speak in French if someone is speaking near me (especially if I've had something to drink).

I love going out and pretending to dance well at a club while drunk.

I love music - I play guitar and sing; my favourite band is The Beatles.

I draw a reasonable amount, and hopefully will do a lot while travelling.

I'm really excited about going travelling alone for the first time!

PHILOSOPHY

I like to enjoy myself as much as possible.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm not quite sure what this means. I'm definitely willing to do things like the washing up in return for staying somewhere, if that's what it means!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never hosted or been couchsurfing before! I'm eager to try both when I have any opportunity!

Intereses

Music
Drawing
Animals
Film
Talking (big one)

  • animals
  • poetry
  • singing
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • chess
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • history

Música, películas y libros

I love all sorts of music, ranging from The Beatles to Gregorian chanting to metal/rock.
I do love film; really into post-apocalyptic genres.
I can't say I've read extensively, but my favourite book would probably be Birdsong.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Used to be the best British U11 at Chess... sadly I'm now pretty terrible at it.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I recently graduated with a specialisation in Zoology - so I'd like to think I know a bit about animals/behaviour/evolution!
I could also teach guitar or drawing :)
As for learning, I would love to be taught more about history and poetry, from any language or era!

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

France, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eugene. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos