Gelberth Gómez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gelberth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Spanish; learning English, German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University
  • From San José Province, Costa Rica
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I´m 26 years old, I´m from a little town in the Costa Rica´s south-zone called Buenos Aires. I grew up in a small familiar farm, actually I´m studying agronomic engineering with emphasis on agricultural production. My passion on life is to be useful to anyone on the way. My English is not the best, so I´m looking for pleople that help to improve it!!
I love sports, specially cycling and hiking.
I`ve travelled very few times, I feel that I need to travel to open my mind to new ideas, experiences, sensations, cultures, languages, to grow as a person!!!.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I deserve to meet friends, places and experiences, in all ways. I really love to learn lenguages and new cultures from all the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Rock, sometimes Electronic, Instrumental and New age very few times.
In terms of Movies, I like all Marvel universe, specially Iron Man and Captain America. I really like the historican movies.
About books, I love to read historical novels, I don´t have an autor specially favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live in Costa Rica!!! I love my country, the nearly contact with nature ist the best, and of course the people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience about nature, insects, plants, animals, my lenguage and my friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Gelberth’s full profile. It’s free!