Gemma Vila's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gemma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • music teacher in a primary school
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, cataluña España
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm funny person, very reliable,looking for friendships around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a good way to improve my oral skills in English. To meet interesting people, hosting them in Solsona. and showing the wonderfull landscape of my area close to Barcelona ( 95 km )and Pirineus.

Interests

My favorities hobbies are: hiking in the mountain, riding horses, listening to music, reading books and discovering new cultures.

  • horses
  • books
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

clasical and all kind of music less electronic music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm ready to teach you Spanish, play the guitar and show you, nice treking in my area. I'm looking for learning English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you Barcelona because I'm from there eventhough I'm living in Solsona now. Play the guitar and hiking by Solsona.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gemma’s full profile. It’s free!