Geni Palkovits的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

可能接待客人

  • 0% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 about 1 month之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Geni的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 21 评语s 8 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Polish
  • 33, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2011
  • 未列出职业
  • University
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 95%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Asia, Australia, New-Zealand

ABOUT ME

HI.I'm from Hungary, from the Lake Balaton. I used to live in Poland (Krakow and Wroclaw) now I'm living in the jungle of London. I love travelling, explore new places, meet with new people, culture, share the life experiences and adventures with others. I love smile and love nice people. Like snowboarding down from the hill, climb up to the mountain, try new dishes, riding my bike, and enjoy the warm of the sunshine on my face! :)))

PHILOSOPHY

Be yourself and ethin gonna be allright ;)

"there are far far better things ahead than any we left behind"

Live simple! Give more and expect less! Then you will be never unsatisfied! ;)

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed couple of times via CS, once in Paris, on Sicily, in Bologna, in Ravenna, lately in Dresden,Bolivia and in Krakow. If I am able to host someone I do it with pleasure.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

well so far I would say mostly positive impressions. CS brought me together with many kind of people, mostly they were amazing, ready-to-share and open to the World. Well, others are others and we just have to simply accept their difference and let them go on their own way.

兴趣

travelling, exploring new places,yoga,meet with new people,meet with other cultures,taking nice pictures, playin badminton,snowboarding, ride my bike!!!, eating good food,hang around with interesting and nice ppl...simply enjoy life and share it with others! :D

  • culture
  • tango
  • dining
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • badminton

音乐、电影和书籍

H. Hesse (Demian, Steppenwolf, Knulp ect), P. Coelho, Márquez (100 yrs of solitude),Müller Péter, new favourite MURAKAMI..."magic idealism" and spiritual stuff mostlyhouse,d'n'b,reggae,classic,jazz, rythm of tango lately! :D but everything what makes my heart and body to move!

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

snorkeling on Key West and have seen the World 3rd biggest and amazing coral reefs :)
danced tango in Buenos Aires
Bolivia downhill biking on the Death Road
Salar de Uyuni,Bolivia have seen the salt desert
came back from the hell to Earth...

教,学,和分享

telling my stories, listening others,just simply share good energies, having a good time :)

我游览过的国家

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

我居住过的国家

Austria, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland

老派徽章

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 担保s

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Geni的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组