Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Geor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Dreaming awake
  • Graphic Design
  • From Andorra
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love traveling and living experiences, meeting people and tasting new food. I like to improvise. I always need to feel that I'm active, although sometimes I could be a little lazy, so for me is as good to party all night as stay home watching a movie; I will love both plans!

Right now I'm living in a tiny flat and my mother has been temporarily installed with me, so unfortunately I can't host anyone for a while.
Anyway, I can show you the little country of Andorra or go out for a coffee or a beer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think CS is an amazing tool for being able to travel and meet people around the world, and I want to be part of this community.

Interests

I have two cats, but I adore all kind of animals. I love illustration and design. And I really like cinema and music, I love to go to cinema festivals and as much music shows as I can.

  • animals
  • cats
  • design
  • illustrations
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

If I start writing movies and music that I like I'll never finish! Years ago I used to read comics and manga and I still have a big collection of them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyone of my journeys.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn everything about other cultures, and I can teach almost everything about mine. If someone wants to get to know Andorra, just contact me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything can be shared!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Croatia, France, Japan, Netherlands, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Geor’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups