Geo Mar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Geo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Macedonian; learning Croatian, Russian, Serbian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Art, sports and social work
  • Psychology
  • From Plovdiv, Bulgaria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To unite people from all over the wide world. Peace.

ABOUT ME

Friendly and relaxed, I love rollerblading in the city, cycling, snowboarding, martial arts, my friends and family :), I love going out finding new places, meeting new people and generally having lots of fun :D

PHILOSOPHY

To thine own self be true ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love the idea of CS just because it's such a personal experience and saves some money too :))

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have participated in www.hospitalityclub.org for a couple of years back in my country Bulgaria and have hosted a few people in my hometown Plovdiv which was good fun and very positive and enriching experience. Now I live in London and signed in CS to travel and possibly host some people ;)

Interests

Friends, family, work, art, nature, rollerblading, cycling, snowboarding, mountauinboarding, breathing, martial arts, nature, self sustainable eco projects,

  • arts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • basketball
  • martial arts
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, rock, jazz, reggae, house, world music and more....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A huge comet falling in front of my eyes by a lake in a mountain, the biggest one I've ever seen, looked almost the size of a basketball in the sky not more then 1 km away, in colours, blue, green, orange...many people saw it, it was at the time of Beglika festival, which took place there, deep in the Rhodope mountains in Bulgaria :)

Paragliding from a mountain top :)

Being amongst friends and having a great time :)

and more ..... ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love Aikido and could share some moves with someone peaceful :D

I'd love to learn new skills or languages. People from all walks of life, welcome :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Geo’s full profile. It’s free!