Georgia Franks's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, Georgian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Originally from Australia, I've lived and worked in Hungary, South Korea, Romania and Portugal and had the chance to meet a lot of amazing people, often through Couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love learning new things from new people. I hope to learn something new and make friends in every place I visit. I like talking, and listening to people with a completely different outlook or point of view to myself. I'm interested in topics like politics, capitalism and the environment, socialism, religion..I'm personally none of these things but love hearing others' opinions on veganism, flat earth, anti vaxxers etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Macedonia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Vanuatu, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Hungary, Japan, Portugal, Romania, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile.