Not Accepting Guests

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, French, German
  • 52, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • My work is my hobby - I am working for a travel agency.
  • College of Commerce and Catering + Tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To explore - people & places, To share - Time & thoughts


I travel(led) lot - visited more than 30 countries.
Of course I would like to see more and show to my son how nice our world is.

I feel myself very lucky that I was born and live in Budapest and would be very happy to show you around, too.
To get an idea what I am talking about just watch this short video:

I am not a professional guide, but an enthusiastic inhabitant :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like to host people, to show them around, and of course I would like to be hosted as well :)


like reading, learn languages, meet people

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Fallin' in love in (to) New Orleans
To meet Santa Claus personally :)
Elephant ride in Jaipur / India

And of course the existence of my son - not only his birth :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahamas, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Haiti, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups