Georgia Parsons's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Gap year student
  • Up to year 12.. so far!
  • From Canberra, Australia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the world, see amazing things and meet amazing people.

ABOUT ME

I am 18 years old and finished school in 2010. I worked for the first half of this year in order to save up for a totally awesome adventure to the other side of year world! I'm currently traveling around Europe and will be heading to Nepal for a couple of months at the end of the year to volunteer at an orphanage.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far... But I'd love to meet people of any age through couch surfing, and hopefully learn a bit about the way people in different parts of the world live in the process!

Interests

I do orienteering (if you meet me, I can explain exactly what that involves!), play the piano (not particularly well, but that's not the point) and enjoy reading (on the odd occasion I find the time).
I'm planning to go to university in 2012 and study medicine ... though the thought of all that hard work is a bit daunting, and traveling is so much fun!

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • piano
  • surfing
  • medicine
  • volunteering

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, Estonia, New Zealand, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!