Georgia Boaretto

Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Architecture Student
  • No education listed
  • From Innsbruck, Tirol Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Nederland all summer long


hey fellows!

My name is Georgia, I am half architecture student and half ski resort manager!

I am italian but I moved to Innsbrooklyn,Austria 4 years ago to take my studies at the Uni Innsbruck, and I am finally going to graduate this year yayyyks :)

What about me?
I am spontaneous but I love planning things! I am a little bit shy to start with,but once I get a bit of confidence I really do not stop talking!
I love to spend time with my friends but I love to stay alone in my own world!
I am a dreamer!
I love arts&crafts, diy and photography-lomography to catch the moment!
I like to try new things and I do not like the routine!
I always try to do new activities so I can never be bored! I am learning how to board a penny and I am improving :) I started snowboarding this winter 13/14!
I also love skiing and talking with people about their life´s philosophy!


"I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong.
I believe in kissing, kissing a lot.
I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls.
I believe that tomorrow is another day."
~ Audrey Hepburn

"People empty me. I have to get away to refill."
~ Charles Bukowski

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


my first solo trip in nyc using cs :) had an amazing time across the big apple, the best experience of my life and i was only 21 :)

hope to host someone soon ;) is incredible how this community can take care of you when you are abroad, it is like family <3


Charles Bukowski
Penny boarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music, it depends on the mood :)

Artists that I like:
Foster The People
The Naked And Famous
Bon Iver
Aluna George

Daft Punk
The Bloody Beetroots

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

it is probably yet to come :P

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the secrets of the italian cuisine :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups