GeorgiaLiveLaughLove's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GeorgiaLiveLaughLove’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning Yue (Cantonese)
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Packaging - we are the first thing that the consumer sees...
  • I hold a Degree in Science, but i think my best teacher w...
  • From I was born in Athens, grew up in Petaling Jaya
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

“It’s not that I *believe* the grass is greener on the other side of the fence, but if you never peak over the top… how do you know? I want to know: Is there grass on the other side, what color is it, what’s the texture like, how does it smell? -

ABOUT ME

i have always dreamed about travelling on my own, and finally, i made some plans, bought myself a ticket to Paris this October. YES, i will be travelling around Europe this October, for about 20days.
20days is not a long time, but its all that i can afford at the moment. i hope to cover Paris, Strasbourg, Interlaken, Jungfrau, Lucerne, Mount Titlis, Amiens, Ieper, Brussels & London in this trip.

to make a living, i work in a 12 hour job, Mon to Fri (sometimes weekends too). i live with my Mommy and my cat, a Siamese called Navi.

I love animals, i love cats alot more :))

Lately i've been reading alot on travel blogs, hoping one day, i can also write as well, to document my travels & share a beautiful picture.

PHILOSOPHY

I always like to look on the optimistic side of life, but I am realistic enough to know that life is a complex matter. Walt Disney

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i am willing to take you around Kuala Lumpur & Petaling Jaya for tour if you like.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

will be having my 1st Couch Surfing experience in Amiens, France.

Interests

reading travel blogs
cooking (i must admit i am not a very good cook)
writing (or so i think :P)

  • animals
  • cats
  • writing
  • coloring
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was kissed by a dolphin :)

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Italy, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Malaysia, South Korea

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see GeorgiaLiveLaughLove’s full profile. It’s free!