Georgie Boy

Nice, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Looking at things, listening to other things and talking ...
  • Beloved son and self-taught jackass
  • From Uzès, Gard, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Serious addiction to life. Willing to host anyone who doesn't obviously want to murder pandas.


I like to think that every human being has something to give to you, a different perspective on life or just a beer.
I enjoy life to such a point that I am seriously considering to quit sleeping. Travelling is my main ambition.


My only regret in life is that I was not born with opposable big toes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




After a few months I can say that I am very glad I signed up. I have met heaps of truly open, laid-back, interesting, life-challenging, crazy travellers who all have left a persistent memory in my house. Thanks CS !


Playing music (harmonica, trumpet)
Discovering new music, especially if it is live.
Learning things and becoming a better person.
South-east Asia.

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much to list hehe. Best discussed over a smoke.
Pretty much any style of music though, usually quite old but I still believe in a lot of young artists, even if they are occulted by the mainstream average shit.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

Teach : A little bit of harmonica, introduce you to any kind of music, ride a bike.
Learn : Anything, Buddhism and Meditation are my favorites now.
Share : A good time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Denmark, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Senegal, Viet Nam

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups