Georgii Karpovich's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgii’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Room-Service Manager in a Hotel
  • Engineer
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think it's easier to ask someone to tell about me, but I have good sense of humor, like to travel and want to see a lot of places. Mostly I'm travelling alone and always take my iPod)Never go out without it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's interesting for me to meet new people and share with them my culture and take a little from their. I love travel and I think couchsurfing is a good way to save some.


Sports, football, travelling,

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

It's easier to to take my iPod and listen all the music in it, then to tell about my music preferences)
Lord of the Rings
Books: J. R. R. Tolkien, Jules Wern, Herbert Wells

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sense of humor (some people says that it's strange sometimes). Culture of my country

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgii’s full profile. It’s free!