Georgina Horne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese, Slovene, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Shakti Dance Teacher, Ski Snowboard Instructor, Yoga Inst...
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Yo I'm G, a fun, outgoing character. I would class myself as a world traveller as I left England 11 years ago and still currently travelling. Never take life seriously, love to live rural or alternate lifestyle especially in a remote part of the world. Catch me in the mountains either skiing, snowboarding, hiking, biking, climbing. Love planet earth, plant based and cannot wait to chat non-sense and become good friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason why I'm on couchsurfing is because I would openly share my home with anyone who needs help for a place to crash, and I would love for people to do the same for me.

Interests

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • mountain biking
  • ariel hoop

Music, Movies, and Books

bonobo, desmond cheese, the doors, pink floyd, khruangbin, FKJ

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitched hiked the whole of Japan, not knowing where cars would take me :D

Teach, Learn, Share

EVERYTHING!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My warm hugs and everything I know :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Portugal, Slovenia, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgina’s full profile.