Georgina Ogden's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

As this is my first time traveling, I'd really like to experience the traditional culture of each place I visit - and what better way to do it than staying with the locals! I have six years experience working in hospitality and I'm keen to learn to skills I previously wouldn't have thought about trying. I love to read and enjoy swimming, cycling and playing with dogs.
I also have previous experience working with children and was an activities leader for a number of years.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've never used couch surfing but Ive heard nothing but positive things. I think it's a great way to learn the local culture.

Interests

My interests include, cooking, reading, swimming, cycling and playing with people's dogs! But I'm hoping to learn some things i didn't previously know and gain some new interests!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read anything and everything. I also studied film production so love almost any kind of film as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I've done is actually make it to Mexico!

Teach, Learn, Share

I studied both English Language and Literature for about three years. So would be happy to help teach English and hopefully you could teach me some Spanish! I'd also really like to learn how to cook some a the local meals.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm more than happy to pitch in with cooking, cleaning and doing my fair share around the house.

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgina’s full profile. It’s free!