Georgina Paixa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Carer
  • A level/ NVQ
  • From Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am easy-going person who is use to live with others as with room mates as with families.
I have been told that one day I would need to settle in but I cannot find the right time for this and all I want is to become part of a bigger matter.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi, I have most establish my life in England, although the language can be sometimes a challenge. I am keen to know different parts of the Great Britain with its people and culture as I have the feeling that I am still missing something.

Music, Movies, and Books

One of the movies that I consider a master piece is American beauty, one of the books I came across in India published in Spanish was " the sleeper must awaken" and it was really meaningful for me. I like many artists worldwide and it would be difficult for me to choose but to name one song from Perota Chingó- Certo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I believe I have done is to go to India to accompany a friend of mine to have the adventure of two incredible months scarcely speaking English .

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, India, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgina’s full profile. It’s free!