Georgina Nawrocki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wellington, New Zealand
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENTLY IN EUROPE, WILL BE ABLE TO OFFER A BED AGAIN IN APRIL. We are an easygoing, environmentally conscious and friendly couple who live in Waikane on the Kapiti Coast.
Georgina works locally as a registered nurse and Josh is a builder.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love meeting new people and are more than happy to offer a room to stay in for a night or two.

Interests

We are both interested and committed to keeping our world beautiful. We recently completed a 6 month challenge of producing no household rubbish, at the end we only had 175grams. With this in mind, if you stay with us please take your rubbish with you :)
We both love the outdoors and living right by the river is great. There is also a track up the hill behind us which is a good workout!
We love food, staying healthy, travelling and learning.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • track and field
  • nursing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Changed our lifestyle to not include rubbish :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can help you with ideas on what to do around the area or other parts of NZ.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Laos, Netherlands, Poland, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgina’s full profile. It’s free!