Photos de Georgy Kotlyar

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 8 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Georgy. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 14 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Corporate governance, appraising, management
  • De Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I like sorbet!

I have no pages in social networks but this one.

I've never tried cigarets.

I'm sociable, mostly friendly, like impressions and pleasure, including pleasure of well done work.

+ I add as friends only people, whom I met minimum once. So, I enjoyed communicating with them and I'd like to repeat (😉 for those, who are reading this).
In my opinion, you have the same chance.
I do not add people before I met them, or if the communication was not nice. That's a part of my responsibility and a part of your safety.
(So, let's meet and have a great time, then I'll add you).

PHILOSOPHY

To increase the amount of bright colorful pictures, impressions.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

On the one hand, I like to travel and meet new people during my trips, on the other one, I know Moscow very well and I can show few interesting places.
Sometimes I can host somebody, but very rear because of my working schedule.

Centres d'intérêt

Impressions, emotions, fillings, traveling, results, speed, driving, walking, shooting, flights, sky, and altitudes, nature, animals, volcanoes, mountains, high-towers.

  • law
  • volcanos
  • innovations
  • intellectual property

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

For the last few years - climbing Ol Doinyo Lengai and Kilimanjaro, visiting Carnival in Rio and climbing mt. Kinabalu in a one day.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

If you was born and grown up in 1 culture, you can see 1 or 2 ways to behave from the 7-10 options. That's because few ways you don't see and the others few you don't treat as possible ones.

I'd like to have possibility to see and to use all 7-10 options.

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Russian Federation

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Georgy. L'inscription est gratuite !