Gerardo Sanchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Guayana City, Bolívar, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Venezuelan/Italian man, 20 years old, very talkative, easygoing and good person

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because is a good opportunity to meet new people, cultures, have adventures and have friends on all the world

Interests

I love the sports and dance, basically are my 2 vicious on my life

  • bachata
  • salsa
  • merengue
  • futboll

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin music is my favorite by far, but don’t have problem to listen any kind of music, don’t see any series and actually don’t use the computer that much prefer talk and go outside

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Speak 4 languages since I’m 18 years old (Spanish,Italian,Czech and English)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, quality time together, talk, share adventures and opinions, helping in the house

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerardo’s full profile. It’s free!