Gerardo Su's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerardo’s full profile.


  • 32 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm an IT Systems consultant.
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico City, one of the biggest cities.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To experience meeting new people, places, cultures and customs throughout the world.


I'm a person who loves traveling around the world. I'm consider myself sociable, easy-going and a happy person. I think it is a good time to discover new places, cultures, languages and customs. I am trying to learn Italian and improve my english and all types of things as well as I can possibly learn.


Live and just enjoy the present, don't worry for tomorrow because you don't know what will happen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been participating with my brother, we have hosted some people in Mexico. Therefore, I have started to do it by myself.


I think CS is an amazing experience because I can meet different people from it, and I want to continue making friends and explore more awesome places.


I like spending my free time with people who are important to me such as my family and my friends, I used to play squash and front tennis but nowdays I try to ciclying, run outdoor and go to the gym. Photography is my passion when I travel, I like going sightseeing and the most important thing for me is to enjoy life, and live in the present.
Other hobbies: cycling, chess, running, Chinese lion and dragon dancing and cooking for special moments.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • chess
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • basketball
  • racquetball
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Los miserables, A brilliant mind, Eat Pray Love, El padre Amaro, butterfly effect, The God Father and Shawshank Redemption, Man on Fire.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen a UFO, believe me or not but It was amazing the experience when I was enjoying new year in 2000 with my family.

I have become a horrible old man that feeds upon the souls of romantic people. Eventually i eat their bodies and I am slowly becoming immortal because of it... haha

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

A confortable place. Share life experiences, cook something good.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerardo’s full profile.

My Groups