Gerbert van Gent's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerbert’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German; learning Danish, Hungarian
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • manager on a holiday parc
  • Well educated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Starting my second youth at 40, strange but true! Moving from Budapest to Brussels in 2014. Met my partner end 2015 and moved to tiny Luxembourg. IT s great


I think I was born for hospitality, studied Tourism and Human Resourses, love to advice people, love to discuss to go out, have fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Moving and happy to host you in Luxembourg


Hiking, bathing, goin out, have good dinner

  • hiking
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books


One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in budapest and hosted a lot of.... friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gerbert’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups