Gergő Ádám

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergő’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Hungarian; learning German, Portuguese
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Commis de cuisine
  • High school
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To open my own coffee shop


I'm open to new experiences, and adventures. I like to try new things. I have a broad interest in everything, especially people. I'm friendly, relaxed and easygoing. I like to go out or just chill or doing something educational, cook, sports, hike or whatever.
Anyway, I love to travel, so that's why I'm here!:)


Know yourself! Don't be too serious! :)))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


You can count on me if you come in Budapest.


I have had great experiences with Couchsurfing, both as a host and as a surfer.


I'm interested in all kind of arts: photography, design, arhitecture, paintings, theatre, dance etc.
I'm also fond of the world of tastes, gastronomy or the mind and soul, psychology, philosophy.
And because I'm a Barista I'm also interested in all kind of aspects of coffee.
I like almost every sport, and I do Breakdance as my hobby.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite movie is the Intouchables. I like arthouse movies and I'm also very keen on french movies. Some:
the Godfather, Almodovar films, American beauty, Leon the professional, Snatch, Casino, Goodfellas etc.
I listen many kind of musics and it is really important for me, though, I don't play on any instrument, unfortunately. My favourites are from hiphop, electronic, reggae, latin, funky or indie genre.
However, I'm also big fan of any classical music and jazz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked 7 hours in the dark in the Scottish mountains, had fear of death and survived.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you hungarian language and some of the cooking. I can also teach the basics of breakdance if you wish :D I'm happy to share any knowledge I have absorbed :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergő’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups