Gergely Bartha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergely’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Horticulture
  • From Târgu Mureș, Mureș, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Gergő from Romania, Transylvania,Székelyföld( Szeklerland or Székely land). I am studying bachelors degree in Horticultural engineering in Budapest, my specialisation is Organic farming and Nature conservation.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people

Interests

Buddhism meditation nature hiking

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • agriculture
  • spirituality
  • permaculture
  • sport
  • buddhism
  • reggae
  • veganism
  • pranayama

Music, Movies, and Books

Manu chao, Jah9, Szászcsávás band,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

10 day vippassana retreat
Skydiving
Hitchhike from Portugal to Estonia 2017
Hitchhike from Hungary to Russia(Budapest-Saint Petersburg- Karelia) 2018
Moved to Budapest

Teach, Learn, Share

Meditation, stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, showing around the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Hungary, Portugal, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gergely’s full profile.

My Groups