German iouu's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see German’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • real estate broker
  • economics-psychologie
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey =)

my Name is German, born in Kazakhstan and growing up in Germany - Bavaria.
Since 4 years i life in munich, i work as real estate broker and study in the evening economics with psychology.

I love to travel, and practice it a lot, what is different to some others?

Traveling only with my bag and my Camera..i love nature, pictures, people and for sure foooood =)
I hunt, fight, love and make food and stuff i need with my hands and my heart!

i drank, dance, make a lot of sport (my favorite is olympic wrestling), meet friends and stay all the time outside. It´s raining? Go outside or take a car and drive into the sun. hahaha

All i want is before my feet and also it´s easyer to walk with easy feet ;) haha

We will see and graduate a nice friendship.!
I hope to meet you wherever you are from =)

kampai
German

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share happines =)))

Interests

  • organic food
  • sports
  • nature
  • friends
  • laughing
  • dance
  • chilling

Music, Movies, and Books

sooo much music (old school beats, electronic, classic, reggae, rageton ;)))
also i love reading books, actually i only have time for finance, economics and psychologie books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel trough the mountains of mongolia - in October - without some helpful stuff..only what the nature giving to me.

Teach, Learn, Share

psychologie
bank
economics
real estate broker
minimalism
happines
love

What I Can Share with Hosts

travelstorys, cooking together, chillin, helpful tips, minimalism, laughing, friends meeting, go outside, dancing, driving with my car to the mountains ( ajjj..al bavaria is ok ;)) whatever we want!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see German’s full profile.

My Groups