Nina Schlueter's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hungarian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • full-time medical student (officially...)
  • No education listed
  • From Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Cheesecake

ABOUT ME

What can I say? I am a truly nerdy full-time medical student. I don't like going out and I'm always a bit scared of anything new.

PHILOSOPHY

I am still learning

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any experience in CouchSurfing yet, but I am definitely eager to change that!

Interests

music, cooking & baking, sports, foreign countries and cultures, beeing outside whenever the weather is nice, discovering whatever there is to discover and sometimes just hanging out and playing cards or board games

  • culture
  • folklore
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • board games
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
Maximo Park, Pheonix, the Kooks, Vampire Weekend, Maritime, Three Doors Down, Oleander, Creed, GooGooDolls...

Books
The Kite Runner (Khaled Hosseini)
Kafka on the Shore (Haruki Murakami)

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe "teaching" is not the right word. If you come over, I could show you around and share my impressions of this city with you. I will teach and share with you what seems natural to me, like language, culture, tradition and cooking, since that is exactly what I would like to learn from you.

By the way: can anybody teach me how to dance my name?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile. It’s free!