Gesa Wieczorek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gesa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an Art History student - means I love visiting museums all over the world. When I go to a city I don't know I like to walk around a lot and to have coffee on almost every corner.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is for me one of the nicest ways to travel. I am curious about everything you can explore in a city and doing it in good company is always better. It would be great if you could show me around but don't worry - I'm quite independent :) If you are busy I do understand.
When I host you I really want to make you feel at home. This means I only host people when I really have time for them. I'm afraid this isn't every day but if you come to my place you can be sure of the full touristic program and always a cup of coffee in the morning.

Interests

Arts, travelling, climbing, good books, red wine, and most of all good conversations

  • arts
  • books
  • wine
  • red wine
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • rock climbing
  • art history
  • history

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Gesa’s full profile. It’s free!