Giancarlo Pane's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giancarlo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Receptionist
  • Bachelor's degree
  • From Sorrento, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 25-year-old Italian male. I work in hospitality. I love travelling, exploring new places, meeting new people, making new memories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There are so many beautiful places and people in the world... Thanks to my work experience in a hotel/hostel, I met lots of travelers from all over the world. I love learning about different cultures, habits, languages and at the same time letting others know about my own ones. I think CS is the best platform if you are into cultural exchange and want to make new friends!


  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • meeting people
  • making friends

Teach, Learn, Share

When people come to my place, I love to show them what is worth seeing, that is not necessarily touristic, and help them have a special time. When I go somewhere, I like to meet locals and experience authentic life, culture, food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Giancarlo’s full profile. It’s free!