Giancarlo Pani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giancarlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Degree in biomedical engineering Studying for a master in...
  • From Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm Giancarlo and I'm 23. I'm living in Turin to complete my studies . I made two erasmus, first in Lodz, Poland, and the last in Gent, in Belgium. I worked occasionally in restaurants or for events.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I signed up to train my English and to help people to enjoy their stay during travels

Interests

I like discovering new places, new cities and landscapes. I like meeting new people, sharing experiences and opinions, know their cultures, foods and traditions. I love cooking, practising sport, reading, visiting museum and monuments.

  • crossfit
  • partying
  • reading
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • study
  • travelling
  • trekking
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a specified genre to listen, I like everything. I like books that tell real stories, novels, books about mathematics, medicine and physics. Thrillers are my preferred movies, but I watch almost all the genre

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have a lot of stories to tell

Teach, Learn, Share

I like people looking for new adventures, kind and enthusiasts for speaking and sharing moments and experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer a nice time, a clean and cozy house with a comfortable couch. I also have discrete skills in the kitchen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Giancarlo’s full profile. It’s free!