Gianluca Bergamaschi

Novara, Piemonte, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Biogas-energy plant manager.
  • Graduating in Iternational Diplomacy
  • From Novara
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Explore, know more, and appreciate the beauty and happiness. Always.


Ciao! I'd describe myself as a person driven by curiosity.. I love to travel and know people and places. I'm a relaxed, spontaneous and sporty guy. My house is open for anybody who's friendly, smiley and positive. I speak english, italian (gestures included), and a little french.
(i also have a sweet dog called Runa)


Go deeper. Be positive and fair. Peace.


Travel, Sport, Music and Life.
I do Thai-boxing, sailing, running, hiking on the Alps.... If i am free and somebody wants to join, i'm here.

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues, world music, led zeppelin, pink floyd and Sigur ros.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most of my breathtaking memories are linked to my travels.. From going around alone around France with my bike, to exploring the Fjords in Norway with a boat, being stunned by a sunset in Lappland. More? Ice swimming in Finland after sauna, running half marathons, looking down by the empire state building, talking about philosophy with people after a few beers!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianluca’s full profile. It’s free!