Gila Hale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Hindi
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Research assistant in a Delhi based Think Tank
  • University of East Anglia, England
  • From Eastbourne, East Sussex, England
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like swimming and climbing. Most things to do with water and sport. Travelling and learning, hot chocolate and friends. Climbing on hay bales and running down hills. dancing (badly) and meeting new people. smiling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new to couchsurfing but looking forward to meeting new friends in new places!

Interests

travelling, ngo work, reading, films, walking, cycling, running, swimming, eating, cooking, drinking, wrestling, sleeping, laughing, dreaming, sitting on trains waving to station masters and children

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • wrestling
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Fiji, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gila’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups