Photos de Gila Lockau

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 7 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gila. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, French, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • student
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Stuttgart, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 50 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I'm not on a mission, or is wanting to get to know loads of people a mission now?

ABOUT ME

23 years . born on 7th of july . student of social work . twin . most active at night . non-smoker . part-time-drinker . daydreamer . bookworm . tv-series-junkie . cat-and-nearly-all-other-animals-lover . distinct sense of justice . loves writing, but not enough time . dancing's the best . little know-it-all . likes-getting-lost-in-memories . bon-vivant . enthusiastic lagnuage-learner . open-minded . music-and-concert-freak . harmonious . discussions make you a better person . contemplative . freaks are just more interesting . lazy . sentimental . comitted . ticks make you a better person . pretty much always on time . can't live without my calendar . loyal . emotional . lost in the sounds . nosy . fascinated by peoples' hands . selfless . nothing compares to the ocean . talkative . impatient . little bit superstitious . endlessly arguing with my heart and head .

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would really like to show people around Cologne and get to know them and their stories. I'm not too sure how often I can host someone, but I'm always open for a drink or to being your guide. And if I ever have enough money, I will come visit you :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfortunately none, but I hope that'll change soon.

Centres d'intérêt

Music, concerts, going out to clubs or bars with friends, enjoying parks etc in summer, I'm a little bit of a tv series junkie, getting to know people from all over the world and learning new languages and improving the ones, I speak so far.

  • animals
  • cats
  • writing
  • perfumes
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • tv
  • music
  • languages
  • social work
  • tourism
  • parks

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Favorite music: www.last.fm/user/moraathi
Favorite books: Foer "Extremely loud and incredibly close", Murakami "Kafka on the shore", Picoult, Canavan "The black magician trilogy"
Favorite movies and tv shows: Elling, Garden state, One night on earth, Paris,je t'aime and The big bang theory, Gilmore girls, Shameless

Pays que j'ai visités

Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Finland, Germany, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gila. L'inscription est gratuite !