Gilberto Mokbel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My best friends would probably exagerate the good things about me and forget my less good things, but I guess they would all agre that I'm a polite young travel enthusiast with lots of energy to try and take what ever this life has to offer me at every stage of my life.
I work as Sales Director for a paper company, based in Madrid. I speak fluent English and French. Single with no kids.

Interests

STREET ART is nowadays keeping me looking around cities in a different way, very interesting to see how they reflect the character of the people that life there. MUSIC! always on! my life is a soundtrack, from blues to jazz, pop, electronic, classical, name it!
FOOD!!! I love cooking and to try different things every time, nice restaurants are a part of my monthly budget, I enjoy the love for the work of a good chef.

  • arts
  • street art
  • burningman
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My last trip to India, racing on a ricksaw for 1900 km from Bombay to Chennai and winning the race! yes, I'm the 2011 world champion of the ricksaw challenge ;)
Something I am sure I wil have lots of stories to tell from wil be my next visit to BURNINGMAN 2012!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, China, Finland, France, Germany, India, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilberto’s full profile. It’s free!