Logo orange

Gilles's Groups

Gilles h

La Ciotat, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilles's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Fonction publique territoriale
  • Comptable
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are a couple, we live in South of France near to sea.

And we like to meet people and share the way of life, the culture during our trip.

PHILOSOPHY

the relationship between people whatever skin colors or religion or others differences is the most important thing.

Discover the world by myselfduring the trip.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

To contact and meet people in real during my trip.

To find some correspondents to exchange mails.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I correspond with people by sending messages and to see them during my trip and have a drink, a friendly drink.

Interests

Meet news friends around the world.

Share culture, way of life and all experiences about travels.

For me the important thing, it is to live the travel through persons who live in the city.

Music, Movies & Books

Lawrence of Arabia, The last Samorai, Docteur Jivago,

I like Opera, Theatre, music, movies, painting, museums, dances (modern, classic, hip hop..), I like all shows.

Book : On the road, Le joueur d'echecs.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Jordan, Libya, Malaysia, Martinique, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilles's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile