Gilles Pilon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilles’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 52, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Semi Retired
  • Grade 12 education, some college
  • From Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello everyone. Where to begin? I was born and raised in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I love to travel, meeting new people and seeing new places. I like to lean new things, and learning different cultures, and reading on historical facts and learning about it also. I also enjoy, games, conversations, and making new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy listening to music, and I like to sing. Been singing since the age of 10. I've been told that I have a fairly good voice. I used to be in a church choir until my voice changed and continued singing Don't know about that. lol. I am an easy going and happy go lucky individual . I am friendly.

I hope to be an accommodating host and also be a respectable guest when traveling. Traveling is expensive and believe me I have learned that from experience and if can help someone out then I'm happy. I hope to travel and see the world and be able to show the guest around the city.

Interests

  • singing
  • theater
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • reading
  • music
  • cultures
  • games
  • computers

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Gilles’s full profile. It’s free!