Elena Maisiuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 54 References 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Belarusian, Polish, Turkish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • Photografer, handicraft, gardener, educator
  • master degrees
  • From Ostrovec, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I produce energy and present it for other

ABOUT ME

I am open person. I fell life, beauty of nature, that I am a part of all world.
I am discovering life.
I prefer eat simple meal, no meat.
My lifestyle as at the Spartan: minimum of requirements - a pleasure maximum

My international experience:
I worked with CCUSA 2002 in children camp
I worked in England 2004 on strawberry farm
I worked on Carnival cruise liner 2012
I was educator of photo in Transnistria 2013

PHILOSOPHY

Every can have all what he imagine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am active couchsurfer, meet people in my house and when travel.
I can host people at night, I understand them. I travel by hitch-hiking more and more and would like give pleasure for people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

About 10 years I host and visit people. And it is my style of life.

Interests

I like different kind of pastime alone or with people.

  • horses
  • beauty
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • sea
  • driving
  • organic gardening
  • bicycles
  • minerals
  • seaports

Music, Movies, and Books

movie - with sense, music - radio, books - all (but not love stories or criminal).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live without refrigerator, tv and start travel by hitch-hiking.
Summer 2014 I stood near lake one week without tent only sleeping bag and anti-moskito net.
I stop rent appartment in the town and start life in little house outside of town.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know how to take a picture and a lot about photocameras.
I live in wood house, eat simple food, and every think with nature energy and I can explain about that kind of life.
I can teach people hand made or from nothing to make something.
I like nature and can teach how to do in forest, or what to eat.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It depends interests of hosts. Sometime I help with house chores, or can prepare food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahamas, Belarus, Moldova, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups