Gino Esposito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gino’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I work ina big company on the outskirts of Naples, I deal...
  • I have a degree in industrial management in Naples. My gi...
  • From Naples, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My biggest passion is traveling..I and my girlfriend would like to visit more places as possible, meet friends in different parts of the world to learn about their cultures, their habits and if they are free from work, to share with them our holidays!

ABOUT ME

My name is Luigi and my girlfriend's name is veronica, we're 27 years old and our biggest passion is traveling. The best memories of our trips are those shared with the locals, we believe that to really experience a city, you have to immerse in the habits of the people who live there .. know their schedules, their food, the positive and negative things of the city in which they live .... just so we can say that we have visited and understood at 360 ° one place! We love to have friends around the world and often we can maintain relationships with them for years and years thanks to the many social networks that exist today. of course we want to reciprocate their hospitality! We are a couple very simple, sociable and fun, in our weekend never misses a beer with friends or a nice dinner in company or even a disco night!

PHILOSOPHY

Live every day as if it were your last!

Interests

I love football, I follow a lot and I think it's a great game to share with friends. My girlfriend on the other hand loves drawing and all forms of manual art such as the cake design, bricolage, nail art, paint pictures, have a lot of imagination and creativity! Our common interests are: music, movies, documentaries and especially travel!

  • arts
  • design
  • documentaries
  • dining
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • soccer

Join Couchsurfing to see Gino’s full profile. It’s free!